Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.0.5
    • Fix Version/s: 1.0.7
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Epic Link:
    • Sprint:
      Sprint 1.0.7

      Description

      When canceling the operation in the simulation page, the system first says it is working on it (and there is this circle turning for a couple of seconds).

      However immediately after that the screen comes back to previous, the update of the simulation is still blue and still says the simulation is running. If you leave it at that, it stays with that status forever.

      If you click again the cancel, then it deletes the whole thing (it does not say delete it says cancel).

      If instead you refresh the page, then it becomes gray and now you have the message that the process has been canceled by the user. And the delete button also appears at that point.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              bogdan.neacsa Bogdan Neacsa
              Reporter:
              lia.domide Lia Domide
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 6 hours
                6h
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 2 hours Time Not Required
                2h