Uploaded image for project: 'The Virtual Brain'
  1. The Virtual Brain
  2. TVB-886

Sprint Planning & Meetings

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 1.0.5
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Weekly Meetings participants:

      • Viktor Jirsa <viktor.jirsa@univmed.fr>,
      • Jochen Mersmann <jmersmann@codebox.biz>,
      • Michael Burgstahler <mburg@twotribes.de>
      • Paula Sanz Leon <pau.sleon@gmail.com>
        1. Marmaduke Woodman <mmwoodman@gmail.com>
      • Jan Fousek <izaak@mail.muni.cz>
      • Henrik Matzke <hmatzke@inf.fu-berlin.de>
      • Tanya Brown <tbrown@rotman-baycrest.on.ca>
      • Bogdan Neacsa bogdan.neacsa@codemart.ro>
      • Lia Domide <lia.domide@codemart.ro>

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              lia.domide Lia Domide
              Reporter:
              lia.domide Lia Domide
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Time Tracking

                  Estimated:
                  Original Estimate - 1 week, 1 day Original Estimate - 1 week, 1 day
                  1w 1d
                  Remaining:
                  Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                  0m
                  Logged:
                  Time Spent - 1 week, 1 day, 3 hours
                  1w 1d 3h